North Carolina FC Youth South

North Carolina FC Youth South Raleigh, N.C.
U-13 U-14

Team Connect by Stack Sports

North Carolina FC Youth South U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2006 Field Player Joseph Abdenour 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
23 2006 Field Player Tyler Covil 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
24 2006 Field Player Pranav Gadiraju 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2006 Field Player Ellis Garver 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2005 Forward Robert Hillhouse 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2006 Nicholas Holliday 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 2006 Field Player Xavier Holloway 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
28 2006 Field Player Michael Howard 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
29 2006 Field Player Lorenzo Marin 11 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
30 2006 Field Player David Molina 11 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
21 2006 Goalkeeper Peter Morano 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Field Player Sean O'Dowd 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
32 2006 Goalkeeper Thomas Phelps 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2006 Field Player Hector Rodriguez 11 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
34 2006 Field Player Benjamin Salter 10 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
35 2006 Field Player Wyatt Thomas Southard 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2006 Field Player Edward Wu 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605114
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 3 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6605151
Sat Sep 7 2:15PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 4 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 0
GAME ID #6605185
Sun Sep 8 10:45AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 3 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #6605268
Sat Sep 21 12:45PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 4 Bryan Park Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF) 0
GAME ID #6606030
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 7 Manchester Meadows 2a Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC) 2
GAME ID #6606104
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 3 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14 1
GAME ID #6606168
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 5 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #7204157
Sun Oct 27 2:20PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
World Class FC U-14 5
GAME ID #7175133
Mon Oct 28 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 0 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
New York City FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7175142
Mon Oct 28 11:50AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 0 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
New York Red Bulls U-14 2
GAME ID #6606248
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 4 WRAL Soccer Center - #5 First Watch (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14 0
GAME ID #6606568
Sat Nov 23 4:15PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 FInley North - Field 1 (Turf) Chapel Hill,NC
Charlotte Independence U-14
GAME ID #6606596
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 FInley North - Field 1 (Turf) Chapel Hill,NC
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6606640
Sat Feb 8 4:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606526
Sun Feb 16 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Concorde Fire U-14
GAME ID #6606667
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Atlanta International School Atlanta,GA
Concorde Fire U-14
GAME ID #6606679
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606696
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14
GAME ID #6606829
Sat Mar 14 7:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mudcreek 3 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606834
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #6606885
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-14
GAME ID #6606957
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF)
GAME ID #6606468
Sat Apr 18 4:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #6606496
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607080
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Elon Park Turf Field #1 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14
GAME ID #6607131
Sat May 2 2:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6607152
Sun May 3 11:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6607161
Sat May 9 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6607304
Sat May 30 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Xavier Audergon Goalkeeper Coach
Nathan Thackeray Goalkeeper Coach
Dewan Bader Head Coach
Jason Bailey Trainer
John Bradford Academy Director
Henry Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Rich Malloy Assistant Coach