North Carolina FC Youth South

North Carolina FC Youth South Raleigh, N.C.
U-13 U-14

Team Connect by Stack Sports

North Carolina FC Youth South U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2007 Field Player Christopher Anaya 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Field Player Benjamin Lucas Antonio 11 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
4 2007 Field Player Faris Bali 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Field Player Aiden Blackwell 12 0 0.0 13 0 0 FT
6 2007 Field Player Alan Briones 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Mason Cranford 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Field Player Andrew Crews 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
58 2009 Field Player Carlos Gonzalez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2008 Field Player Brady Hargrove 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2007 Field Player Andrew Hornada 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Field Player Grayden Johnston 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2007 Field Player Sergio Morales 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
68 2009 Field Player Tyler OBack 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2007 Field Player Diego Ortiz Enriquez 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2007 Field Player Landon Petz 12 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
15 2007 Field Player James Phelps 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2007 Field Player Jaxon Silverman 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
12 2007 Goalkeeper Jacob Whitfield 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604651
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 3 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6604690
Sat Sep 7 12:30PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 5 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #6604721
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 0 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 4
GAME ID #6604800
Sat Sep 21 10:30AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 2 Bryan Park Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-13 (NCF) 4
GAME ID #6604859
Sat Sep 28 3:30PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 4 Manchester Meadows 2a Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence South U-13 (CISC) 2
GAME ID #6604919
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 0 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-13 3
GAME ID #6604981
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 2 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
United Futbol Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #7175038
Fri Oct 25 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 2 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
FC DELCO U-13 2
GAME ID #7175039
Fri Oct 25 3:40PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 0 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
Virginia Development Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #7174993
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Baltimore Armour U-13 1
GAME ID #7175040
Sat Oct 26 11:50AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 4 BB&T - Field 7 Advance,NC
Players Development Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605055
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 3 WRAL Soccer Center - #5 First Watch (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-13 3
GAME ID #6605417
Sat Nov 23 2:30PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Finley North - Field 2 (Turf) Chapel Hill,NC
Charlotte Independence U-13
GAME ID #6605446
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 FInley North - Field 1 (Turf) Chapel Hill,NC
Atlanta United FC U-13 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6605487
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605376
Sun Feb 16 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Concorde Fire U-13
GAME ID #6605515
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Atlanta International School Atlanta,GA
Concorde Fire U-13
GAME ID #6605527
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605559
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-13
GAME ID #6605679
Sat Mar 14 5:15PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mudcreek 3 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605686
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-13
GAME ID #6605745
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-13
GAME ID #6605812
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-13 (NCF)
GAME ID #6605325
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
AFC Lightning U-13
GAME ID #6605353
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605931
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Elon Park Turf Field #1 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-13
GAME ID #6605978
Sat May 2 12:00PM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #6606003
Sun May 3 9:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #6606281
Sat May 9 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 6 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-13 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6606412
Sat May 30 10:00AM North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
Charlotte Independence South U-13 (CISC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Xavier Audergon Goalkeeper Coach
Nathan Thackeray Goalkeeper Coach
Dewan Bader Head Coach
Jason Bailey Trainer
John Bradford Academy Director
Henry Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Rich Malloy Assistant Coach